Liam Hemsworth hat seine Miley im richtigen Licht fotografiert.

Christmas angel.

A post shared by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on

Der Hund von Reese Witherspoon ist ebenfalls in Weihnachtsstimmung gekommen.

Gotta a festive dog sweater! #LoveMyLab

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Niemand sieht an Weihnachten so badass aus wie Lady Gaga.

Can’t wait to make some cookies for Santa.

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Kendall Jenner teilte dieses Throwbackfoto vom Heiligabend im vergangenen Jahr mit uns.

xmas eve party last year

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Der Weihnachtsbaum von Kylie Jenner lässt alle anderen Bäume blass aussehen.

thank you @jeffleatham & team for making my XMAS dreams come true! 20 feet of magic! Even more perfect in real life ...

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Die Kardashians haben in diesem Jahr ein absolut geniales Weihnachtsfoto abgeliefert, oder?

DAY 24- CHRISTMAS EVE

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Genial. Jennifer Lawrence hat ihrem BFF Kris Jenner einen 'Porsche' zu Weihnachten geschenkt.

My BFF #Jenniferlawrence asked me what i wanted for Christmas and of course I said a Porsche, DUH. My girl didn’t disappoint. Thank you Jen I love you!!! #bffsforever #christmassurprise #jlaw #soexcited

A post shared by Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) on

Katy Perry kramte dieses sexy Santa-Foto aus der Erinnerungskiste.

tbt to when I put the ho in holidays

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Unbezahlbar - der Moment, in dem Blake Lively die Back-Künste ihres Ehemanns disst.

@vancityreynolds made some Christmas cookies... ...He’s verrry handsome though.

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Ed Sheeran war in diesem Jahr die absolute Nummer Eins und feierte unterm Weihnachtsbaum.

Perfect is Christmas number one ! Merry Christmas everyone, have a wonderful holiday with your families, see you in the new year x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Bella Hadid genießt ein paar ruhige Tage mit ihrer Mama und hat sich ein neues Hobby zugelegt - Stricken.

Where I'll be the rest of 2017 with my queen, knitting and listening to Luther Vandross ONLY

A post shared by (@bellahadid) on

Justin Timberlake genießt ein deluxe Dinner im Flugzeug.

#BRASPBERRY & BUBBLES, BISHES!�And...happiest holidays.

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Weihnachten bei Bella Thorne ist definitiv sexier als unser Weihnachten.

#christmasparty RAGER!!! link in my bio directed by me @modsun

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Merrrrryyyyy Christmas

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Justin Bieber beim Weihnachtsbaum schmücken.

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Mariah Carey im Deko-Glück.

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Sophie Turner hat Baum-Schmuck mit ihrem Ebenbild.

#WinterIsHere

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Sarah Hyland feiert das erste Weihnachten mit ihrem neuen Boyfriend.

First Christmas tree with this one ️

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland) on